PublicationsReturn to Publications Page

This unique set of outline boundary maps (38 x 29.5 cms) contains the names and boundaries of every parish in Scotland, giving dates of commencement of baptisms, marriages and deaths for each parish, before statutory registration began in 1855. They do not show any placenames or topography. They are available singly or in any combination, and are sent in hard tubes to prevent crushing. Each map costs £1.00 + postage. The set of 15 maps costs £12.00 + postage.
How to order

Parish map locator

Ref.No Map Counties
MC010 1 Orkney & Shetland
MC020 2 Caithness, Sutherland, Ross & Cromarty
MC030 3 Inverness
MC040 4 Nairn, Elgin, Banff, Aberdeen & Kincardine
MC050 5 Angus (Forfarshire)
MC060 6 Perth
MC070 7 Argyll & Bute
MC080 8 Clackmannan, Kinross & Fife
MC090 9 Stirling, Dumbarton & Renfrew
MC100 10 East, West, & Mid-Lothian